Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
16 Reviews

Reviews : ZAIKA

ZAIKA

Reviews for ZAIKA of Redcar

"ZAIKA" of Redcar has a total of 16 reviews with an average score of 4.5

Rate 0

Review by Mark

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Best Indian in the area for food and service.

Rate -1

Review by Amber

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Excellent food one of the best curries of my life, shame its in Redcar as I left there were drunk kids going AWOL don't blame them as they got nothing todo in Redcar disgusting beach I would never go there again zaika LOVE YOU Redcar f*** YOU

Rate -1

Review by Ron Harrison

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jul 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Excellent food everytime. Interesting menu. Very good friendly service. prices very reasonable. Decor clean and pleasant.
Take aways are always very good quality and have 20% discount on prices

Rate -1

Review by Peter Hughes

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jul 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Went to Zaika last night, despite being a bit concerned over 'Chillis', but had the best indian meal of my life, absolutely fantastic. The staff were great and the meals came quickly, we'll deffo be using this again soon.

Rate 0

Review by jaz

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jun 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Unreal Food - Me and the lads go every week 5* best Indian in town by far !

Rate 0

Review by Alan Simpson

Rating:

Added On:
9th, May 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

I dont see what the fuss is I have lived in Redcar all my life and I go to Zaika everyweek and the food is fantastic. I think we should be lucky to have a Restaurant of such high caliber in Redcar. Anybody who thinks the food is not up to standard at Zaika clearly doesnt know any thing about Indian cuisine.

Rate 0

Review by Mr and Mrs Mckenzie

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Apr 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

It was my 3rd visit to Zaika the food was terrific once again I have got to give credit to the chef and a big thanks to the staff for a wonderful evening

Rate 0

Review by Jackie Robson

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Went with friends last night for dinner. Food was out of this world and the staff were great. This is definitely our favourite place to eat now!

Rate 0

Review by partington bunch

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

great food, staff very helpful and polite

Rate 0

Review by Gupta family

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jan 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

Took the family including the kids to Zaika, ordered a variety of dishes including a duck curry. Food was gorgeous, staff were really nice and the kids were over the moon cos they got free lollies.

Thanks to the staff for a nice night

Rate 0

Review by graham

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Jan 2012

Business:
ZAIKA

absolutely gorgeous,me and the mrs think think this could be the finest indian in cleveland really enjoyed our night and will be going back asap-its just a shame the previous owners gave this place a negative name i just hope that people give this place a try and see what new owners and chefs are capable of

Rate 0

Review by Sarah

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Dec 2011

Business:
ZAIKA

Beautiful restaurant with friendly staff, much better and cleaner than the other old and tacky restaurants in Redcar and Saltburn with staff that can't even speak English!

The nans and grilled food are the best I have tasted in the North East and would highly recommend people try it - though shame about the new owners having to put up with negative publicity from the previous business.

Rate 0

Review by andrew

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Oct 2011

Business:
ZAIKA

got a takeaway on saturday night , took a while, but the food was fantastic and the satff were nice. nice place

Rate 0

Review by Ali

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Oct 2011

Business:
ZAIKA

Used to go to Akbars in Middlesbrough, but went to Zaika in Redcar last night thought it was much better the food was delicious and the menu had lots of different varities of food to choose from. I would reccomend this to go to.

Rate 0

Review by William Smith

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2011

Business:
ZAIKA

I went and had a meal with my family last night and it was excellent an improvement from what I used to get from chillies.

Rate 0

Review by steve hinson

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Oct 2011

Business:
ZAIKA

had a takeaway last week with friends, we had Royal Massalla Chicken with Mushroom Pilau rice and it was fab.

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here